MTV Video Music Awards  "Nominations"  murals created by â€‹visual artists Poem One ,Hektad, Giz, and Such.  Video of the Year murals by Queen Andrea, BK Foxx, BD White, John Paul Ogrodnick (JPO), Marc Evan, Resa, and Damien Mitchell.  Murals were revealed through MTV's Facebook "LIVE" event held July 26, 2016, and hosted by MTV News Correspondents Meredith Graves and Gaby Wilson.

2016 MTV Video Music Awards Nominations Announced via Street Graffiti